3 thoughts on “Questions

  1. David Williams

    Hi Caitlyn, It’s Uncle David. Hope you are doing well. We are praying for you and excited for all that you are a part of there. Are you still raising support in 2016?

    Like

    1. Hey Uncle David! I am doing well, thank you! I’m still figuring out my finances. I believe I will need more support in 2017 for my return flight home. I was planning to update everyone and put my “donate button” back on this wordpress site to let everyone know, sometime in the near future. Thanks for asking! Were you able to see the Admissions Team video from the link I posted on facebook? If not, check it out. I hope it gives you a good idea of what I’m doing here 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

